New theme

Well, it didn’t take long for me to change away from the grungy greyzed theme.  It didn’t have anything to do with me no longer liking it – I thought it was awesome!

Rather, I wanted a theme that I could customize a bit more.  Maybe once I get a bit better with HTML, and learn how to manually customize more stuff on the site I’ll switch back.  Grungy is cool!

Edit: Yes, the new site banner is supposed to represent a Brazilian Jiu Jitsu black belt.  No, I am not a black belt in BJJ.

About Dave

Grad student in Ecology, Blue belt in jiu jitsu.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

